YOUR PRESENCE 

​Your presence would make a difference,

If you were here, 

I could overcome my fears, 

Dry my tears, 

And live with cheer,
Your presence would make a difference,

If you were not gone, 

I wouldn’t b alone, 

Because without you and me, 

Am not who is used to be, 
Your presence could make a difference,

If our love had not end, 

The timeless times we spend,

The movies we attend, 

The future we intend. 
Your presence could make a difference,

If you were here,i could behave, 

As u teach me to b brave, 
Your presence could make a difference,

If you were not hiding in the grave.

4 thoughts on “YOUR PRESENCE 

Leave a Reply

