MY DESTINY

I open my eyes and meet the ray,

The brighter the dawn, the better day,

A journey began, to make a tale,

Life is on scales, am at stale.

 

My destiny lays in a dream,

With Hope, hardwork, faith in my team,

I made success a theme,

As am heading to reach the end of the beam.

 

I Took the flame out of the wallet,

Ignites it, to top my game,

I had to pin my goals on my docket,

To reach my destiny on time.

 

When i was under a Cloud,

He gave me a word,

Fear not,i am the lord,

Took it as a sword,

He crowned me victory,

And made me a history.

 

Nσєl thє pσєt

 

2 thoughts on “MY DESTINY

Leave a Reply

