Now my birthday came today,

With more wishes to say,

Left me tempted to pray,

To see yet another brighter day,

Happy birthday to me, And happy i’ll be.

 

Wishes to blow million candles,

And love to glow lovely cuddles,

My thanks to all my friends,

For their wishes and love that blends,

Happy Birthday to me, And happy i’ll be.

 

I saw a brighter shining sun,

That made me delighted with a glowing stun,

My day had so much fun,

Wish i was served a glass of wine,

Happy Birthday to me, And happy I’ll be.

 

The past is now gone,

Am grateful that my present is not alone,

Hope my future will lack more pains,

As the lord replenish my gains,

Happy Birthday to me,And happy I’ll be.

 

7 thoughts on “My Birthday Today

  1. waaaah!!! al serve you the red wine..i loved that part…you are doing a great work braza..God is doing something ..keep tryin en you’ll be blessed🐩🐩🐱🐱🐭🐭👞👟🐩

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

