I met you through a call,

Ever since then my heart had fall,

The countless times,

I could reach you through the lines,

I keep wondering how it feels,

To visually see the smiles,

You are beautiful,

Whenever i hear you laugh on phone,

I feel like all my tears are gone,

Am now staring at your picture,

As i admire the stunning posture,

Those beautiful eyes,

The structural thighs,

The glowing smiles,

Always drive my heart to miles,

I ask myself.

How does it feel to be besides you,

Or next to you or behind you,

And would i bear the feeling when am there wth you,

I will call you sweet darling,

When the feeling keeps knocking,

I would tell you how i feel,

Even before you start talking,

I would whisper….

Its You i Feel

 

©noel the poet 2016

 

12 thoughts on “Phone Crush

  1. woow!!! bro, you nailed it…bravoo!!!!!!! keep up..its so touching☀✨✨✨✨✨✨
    ✨✨🎩✨👑✨✨
    ✨✨😘❤😊✨✨
    ✨✨👔💍👗✨✨
    🌸🌸👟🌸👠🌸🌸
    🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
    🎀🎀✨✨✨🎀🎀
    ✨✨🎀🎀🎀✨✨
    🌺🌺🌺🎀🌺🌺🌺
    🌺🌺🌺🎀🌺🌺🌺
    🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀
    🌺🌺🌺🎀🌺🌺🌺
    🌺🌺🌺🎀🌺🌺🌺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

